6th and 7th Floor
No.96, Prince Kushal Towers
Mount Road
Chennai – 600002

Phone: +91-44-39878899
Fax: +91-44-39878889
CSC

This would be my official address from June 18th 2007. Yes Ck goes proffesional 😉 from Chennai, the second cleanliest city in India only after Chandigarh(A recent survey – Sorce: Rediff)

Situated near the LIC building and Spencers plaza is the Prince Kushal towers, where the corporate life of CK starts. My pal Sen too had got the same location. (We 24 of them placed from our coll and 8 from our class ( 33.33% SW EEE)). My thick n thin thro pal Naren have got Naren has got Noida, as I feared much. We din even spend much time together during the last semester of coll thinkin that we would get time for enjoyment in CSC, same too with senthil. I spent more time with other friends hopin we wud get same places. Too Bad.

Fate played football as I feared.
But we hope to meet after trainin lets C. I ll try to score a goal more than fate at the end of the match.

I was stunned wen my dad said, “Thank God, u got Chni, else my mom n me had a plan of bookin season tickets to noida every three months for our visit to Noida”. I am a poor only Son to them.  I simply cant pay them anythin back. They had visited SRV rasipuram during class XII every two weeks, takin a 4 Hr travel preparin loads of Chapathi and snacks for me n my pals. That was wat led the fella who took 911/1100 82.18% and stood as 484th rank during joinin to 1150/1200 as 45th rank in school. I am not boastin, sayin how they inspired me.
I heard some where, “Pulaiya kandihu valarkadhe, kashtathae solli valar nu”. A true thought.

Ok I am writin on joinin CSC. Reportin on 17th May evenin. Only 17 days. Have to get formals, bla bla bla. One thin I luv at chni are there are plenty of FM channels to rock.

My boat sails to CSC w/o one of the sailers 😦

Urs,
CK.