Hi people.
This is my first post i m writin from my mobile. Thanks to opera mini and my 6300.

I think i ve posted more of my memories, may be monotonous, before postin more of it;-) i ll post some of the dialogues i liked most.

1. Kamal to a press reporter when asked, ” Why aren’t u entering into politics ? “.
He answered: ” Enaku oralavuku thaan nadika theriyunga. Anda alavuku varadu “.

2. Arignar Anna at a election meet when he came late at 10 30 after the scheduled time at 8 or so.
” Mathamo sithirai. Maniyo patharai. Ungalai thazhuvado nithirai. Enaku maravamal iduveergal muthirai “. Inikum thaan paatu elutharanga paru. Idli ku chatni nu.

3. I don remember exactly. But for kalaignars 50th assembly day celebrations vikatan had released his best dialogues, if got a chance try to read that. Wonderful.

Signin off now.
Urs,
CK.